Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The weekly activity schedule, and prayers for the sick and in the Military can be found under the Bulletin tab.

Our Staff

Clergy
Fr. Benjamin BarrParochial Vicar
Kristian ShermanSeminarian on Pastoral Year

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reverend Dr. Larry Sutton

Deacon

412-279-7070

lsutton@diopitt.org

 

 

 
 
Pastoral Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Josette N. Baker, O.F.S.

Social Minister

412-279-7070

j.baker@olgscott.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Trichtinger

Music and Choir Director

412-279-6135

olgmusic@verizon.net

 

 

 Erin and Isaac Summers

Regional Youth Ministers

412-276-0278

issacssummers@gmail.com

 

 

 
 
Educational Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Loughran Brown

School Principal

412-279-6611

sbrown@olgscott.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geoff Schnieder

Adult Catechesis and Evangelization

412-279-7070

g.schnieder@olgscott.org
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don Fontana

Coordinator, Religious Education

412-276-0277

religious.ed@olgscott.org

 

 

 
 
Office Staff
MJ Beckham

Parish Secretary (M,W,F)

412-279-7070

rectory@olgscott.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Chabala

Parish Secretary (T,H)

412-279-7070

rectory@olgscott.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristen Hansen

Religious Education Secretary

412-276-0277

religious.ed@olgscott.org
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Beth Schnieder

Bookkeeper

412-279-7070

m.schnieder@olgscott.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maintenance Staff
 

Stan Zeszutek

Facilities and Maintenance Manager

412-279-7070

szeszutek@yahoo.com