Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Fish Fry order form on bottom right of this page.

Our Staff

Clergy

Father Richard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Reverend Richard A. Infante

Pastor

412-279-7070

rectory@olgscott.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reverend Dr. Larry Sutton

Deacon

412-279-7070

lsutton@diopitt.org

 

 

 
 
Visiting Priests

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reverend Roy Conley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bishop William Winter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reverend Rudy Smoley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reverend Kenneth White

 

 

 
 
Pastoral Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Josette N. Baker, O.F.S.

Social Minister

412-279-7070

j.baker@olgscott.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Trichtinger

Music and Choir Director

412-279-6135

olgmusic@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Isaac Summers

Regional Youth Minister

412-276-0278

issacssummers@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Earle Bisbey

Sacristan

412-279-7070

rectory@olgscott.org

 

 

 
 
Educational Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Loughran Brown

School Principal

412-279-6611

sbrown@olgscott.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geoff Schnieder

Adult Catechesis and Evangelization

412-279-7070

g.schnieder@olgscott.org
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don Fontana

Coordinator, Religious Education

412-276-0277

religious.ed@olgscott.org

 

 

 
 
Office Staff
MJ Beckham

Parish Secretary (M,W,F)

412-279-7070

rectory@olgscott.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Chabala

Parish Secretary (T,H)

412-279-7070

rectory@olgscott.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristen Hansen

Religious Education Secretary

412-276-0277

religious.ed@olgscott.org
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Beth Schnieder

Bookkeeper

412-279-7070

m.schnieder@olgscott.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maintenance Staff
 

Stan Zeszutek

Facilities and Maintenance Manager

412-279-7070

szeszutek@yahoo.com